Board & Staff

PUBLIC SECTOR and EX-OFFICIO

 

Kristin VanHorn

County Planning
Ex-Officio
105 Ninth Street, Unit 39
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(607) 535-8211 work
Kvanhorn@Co.Schuyler.NY.US

Carl Blowers

Schuyler County Legislature
3910 Hawks View Drive
PO Box 416
Montour Falls, NY 14865
(607) 237-5469 cell
(607) 535-6174 home
CBlowers@co.schuyler.ny.us

Mark Rondinaro

Schuyler County Legislature
Ex-Officio
3339 County Route 14
Watkins Glen NY 14891
(607) 216-8716 cell
mrondinaro@co.schuyler.ny.us

Gerry Messmer

Village of Odessa
410 Church Street
Odessa, NY 14869
(607) 594-2100 work
(910) 964-2580 cell
Mayor@nyvillageofodessa.com
1 Year Term 2020

Alvin White

Town of Hector
5097 SR 227
Burdett, NY 14818
(607) 546-5286 x 225
(607) 292-6200 cell
supervisor@hectorny.us
1 Year Term 2020

Carl Taber

SCIDA
Ex-Officio
5304 SR 79
Trumansburg, NY 14886
(607) 387-5957 home
(607) 280-0428 cell
taberhill@htva.net

PRIVATE SECTOR

 

Steve Harrold

Corning Inc.
Corning Global Security
(607) 974-7807 work
HarroldSJ@Corning.com
1 st Term 2019-2021

Beth Duane

Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 368-6361 cell
DuaneEM@cmog.org
1 st Term 2019-2021

Don Desrochers

Private Member
4371 Talbort Hill Road
Dundee, NY 14837
(607) 292-3185 cell
(607) 292-6200 work
goatguy@frontiernet.net
1 year Term 2020-2022

Phil Barnes

FLX CDC
Ex-Officio
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(607) 481-0482 cell
(607) 535-4600 home
PBarnes@co.schuyler.ny.us

Rebekah Carroll

Watkins Glen Area Chamber of
Commerce
Ex-officio
214 N. Franklin St.
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(607) 535-4300 work
Rebekah@watkinsglenchamber.co
m

Chris Bond

HUNT Engineers
100 Hunt Center
Horseheads, NY 14845
(607) 769-1232 cell
(607) 358-1000 ext 1038 work
bondc@hunt-eas.com
1st year Term 2020-2022

Sarah Agan

Cornell Cooperative Extension
Ex-officio
2696 County Road 7
Montour Falls, NY 14865
(703) 298-5462
Sarahjagan@gmail.com

Leslie M. Connolly, Vice President

Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
8 Denison Parkway East, Suite 403
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-1042 Corning Office2210
(585) 231-1367 work
(585) 747-4853
(585) 232-2152 fax
lconnolly@hselaw.com
1 st Term 2017-2019

Ted Marks

Atwater Estate Vineyards
5055 NY414
Burdett, NY 14818
(607) 546-8463 work
Ted@Atwatervineyards.com
1st Term 2016-2019
2 nd Term 2020-2021

Lisa Ferrero, Secretary

PO Box 1047
Corning, NY  14830
(607) 368-2420 cell
Lisaferrero63@gmail.com
1st Term 2017-2019
2 nd Term 2020-2022

Jon Beckman, President

Works Design Group
PO Box 408
Hammondsport, NY
(386) 235-2352
(856)665-4774
Jbeckman@worksdesigngroup.com
2nd Term 2019-2021